Novice - NOVICE 1 WILDCATS - (ZIMMER)



Practices

Location Date Notes
Max McLean Arena Fri, Oct. 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Max McLean Arena Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Max McLean Arena Fri, Nov. 01, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Max McLean Arena Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Max McLean Arena Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Edgeworth Centre Border Paving Arena Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena Fri, Dec. 06, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Max McLean Arena Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Max McLean Arena Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Upcoming Games


NOVICE 1 WILDCATS - (ZIMMER) @ T8

Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Edgeworth Centre Border Paving Arena


NOVICE 1 WILDCATS - (ZIMMER) @ T9

Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Edgeworth Centre Border Paving Arena


NOVICE 1 WILDCATS - (ZIMMER) @ T6

Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 10:25 AM - 11:25 AM

Edgeworth Centre Border Paving Arena


NOVICE 1 WILDCATS - (ZIMMER) @ T10

Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 10:25 AM - 11:25 AM

Edgeworth Centre Border Paving Arena


NOVICE 1 WILDCATS - (ZIMMER) @ T4

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM

Edgeworth Centre Border Paving Arena


Upcoming Practices


Edgeworth Centre Encana Arena

Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Max McLean Arena

Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Edgeworth Centre Border Paving Arena

Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.