SDI HOCKEY PICTURES WILL TAKE PLACE NOV 26 AND 27 2019




We will be having team and individual photos with SDI/MVP the evenings of November 26 and 27 and in the Lobby of the Max McLean Arena.    NO SKATES are needed for the pictures - full gear minus the helmet and skates.

 

Please have your team ready to go 10 - 15 minutes prior to your scheduled time. 

 

Click here for the SDI ORDER FORM = 2019 - 2020

(Note that the Player mount is included for all players but you must complete a form even if you are not present)

 

 

TUESDAY - NOVEMBER 26 - TEAM SCHEDULE FOR PICTURES 

 

Team # Photo Time # of Players Docket # Divison and Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
             
2 4:50 PM 13   Initiation 1 - GROUP 1 DAYNE SORENSON sorensen19@hotmail.com
2 5:00 PM 13   Initiation 1 - GROUP 2 DAYNE SORENSON sorensen19@hotmail.com
3 5:10 PM 13   INITIATION 1 - GROUP 3 DAYNE SORENSON sorensen19@hotmail.com
4 5:20 PM 11   NOVICE 1 Wildcats Cal Zimmer calzim1@hotmail.com
5 5:30 PM 10   NOVICE 2  Vikings Black Tycen Isley tycen-isley@live.ca
6 5:40 PM 10   NOVICE 3 Vikings White Matt Rolfe mrolfe@camrose.ca
7 5:50 PM 10   NOVICE 4 Penguins Bart Orr 4bybowtie@gmail.com
8 6:00 PM 18   BANTAM AA Daren Gall darengall@outlook.com
9 6:10 PM 20   4 YEAR OLD PRE-INITIATION Jayden Brandt jaydenbrandt@hotmail.com
Catch Up Break
10 6:30 PM 13   INITIATION 2 - Group 1 Dale Bonnett bonnettdale@hotmail.com
11 6:40 PM 13   INITIATION 2 - Group 2 Dale Bonnett bonnettdale@hotmail.com
12 6:50 PM 13   INITIATION 2 - Group 3 Dale Bonnett bonnettdale@hotmail.com
13 7:00 PM 18   ATOM AA Ryan Galenza galenzaryan@gmail.com
14 7:10 PM 17   PEEWEE A Clint Mitchell clintmitchell99@hotmail.com
15 7:20 PM 18   MIDGET AA VIKINGS Clayton Milgate cmilgate@gmail.com
16 7:30 PM 19   MIDGET REM Ben Neufeld Ben.Neufeld@fcc-fac.ca
17 7:40 PM 16   PEEWEE 3B VIKINGS Mark Chanasyk kmclassic@gmail.com
18 7:50 PM 17   PEEWEE AA VIKINGS Craig Dimond cdimond@brsd.ab.ca
19 8:00 PM 16   MIDGET 2 Willie Banack willie@banackcustomag.com

 

 

 

WEDNESDAY - NOVEMBER 27 

 

Team # Photo Time # of Players Docket # Divison and Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
             
1 5:00 PM 17   ATOM A Curtis Bergstrom cbergstrom@telus.net
2 5:10 PM 10   NOVICE 5 Flyers Matt Danko mattdanko11@gmail.com
3 5:20 PM 18   PEEWEE WILDCATS Lucas Hudec lucasmartinhudec@gmail.com
4 5:30 PM 17   PEEWEE B VIKINGS Roland Desjardin rola_desj@hotmail.com
5 5:40 PM 10   NOVICE 6 Stars Tyler Bellamy tbellamy@camrose.ca
6 5:50 PM 10   NOVICE 7 Hurricanes Dan Woodford dan_woodford@hotmail.com
7 6:00 PM 10   NOVICE 8 Predators Barry Cryderman barry.cryderman@live.ca
8 6:10 PM 10   NOVICE 9 Wildcats Ken Schafer ken.j.schafer@gmail.com
Catch Up Break
9 6:30 PM 17   ATOM WILDCATS Eldon Banack eldonbanack@gmail.com
10 6:40 PM 17   BANTAM WILDCATS Rob Bjorge robjuliebjorge@gmail.com
11 6:50 PM 15   ATOM 4A Jon Beesley  beesleycontracting@telus.net
12 7:00 PM 15   ATOM B Brad Parsons bradparsonsdc@hotmail.com
13 7:10 PM 10   NOVICE 10 Sharks Brad McDonald brad@mcdonaldaggregates.ca
14 7:20 PM 15   BANTAM A  Steve Searle ssearle@brsd.ab.ca
15 7:30 PM 15   Atom 4B Jayson Boyson jboyson@brsd.ab.ca
16 7:40 PM 16   PEEWEE 3A Darren Daniels ddaniels@centralagencies.com
17 7:50 PM 19   Bantam 2 Jim Jones jkzcjones@hotmail.ca
18 8:00 PM 19   MIDGET A Kayle Warkentin Kayle.warkentin@gmail.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started